5.06.2011

I want so much to fit in

I want to be like everyone else. I want to let loose. But I can't. Why does it have to be normal to go to a party dressed in bra and shorts, get drunk, and hook up with a few boys? I can't be like that. Im not saying there is anything wrong with it. To each his own. But I cant be like that. So it sucks when thats the norm around here. When people cant got to the movies instead of getting wasted. When people cant go to the beach without sneaking vodka. When its wednesday night and you're bored so you have wine instead. Look, its not like I havnet done any of these things. But its disgustiing when you think about it. Whats wrong with us? Are we that bored?

No comments:

Post a Comment